R pond
Parent Tours

We warmly welcome parents and carers to join one of our school tours. You will meet with either the Headteacher or Deputy Headteacher and other members of our school team.

Additional Covid information;

  • All parents must wear face mask unless they are medically exempt from doing so.
  • The initial information meeting will be held outside on our field.
  • Current maximum of twenty visitors to each tour

Parent Tour Dates;

  • Thursday 18th November - 4.45pm - 5.45pm
  • Thursday 25th November - 4.45pm - 5.45pm
  • Thursday 2nd December - 9.15am - 10.15am
  • Tuesday 7th December - 9.15am - 10.15am
  • Friday 7th January - 9.15am - 10.15am
  • Thursday 13th January - 4.45pm - 5.45pm
  • Thursday 27th January - 4.45pm - 5.45pm
  • Tuesday 8th February - 9.15am - 10.15am
  • Friday 4th March - 9.15am - 10.15am
  • Monday 14th March - 9.15am - 10.15am

To book yourself onto one of our school tours please contact the school office;

Telephone: 02089947921